Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Owens

4.8 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francis Nnanna

Francis Nnanna

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good stuff"
Profile photo of Cortavious Carter

Cortavious Carter

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andi assisted me. She was so great even when I was causing her so much confusion. She understood me and was very patient with me."
Profile photo of John Campbell

John Campbell

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is amazing. If you don't go with her, you're a dummy"
Profile photo of nick siravo

nick siravo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will have to say one of the best State farm agents and staff I have ever dealt with I got very frustrated with the price but that was on the state of Maryland not on them and they work their butt off to help me out and we're very patient with me I appreciate that and I cannot extend enough thanks I was very unhappy with the price but will stay with them no matter what I pay because of the customer service and the genuine care"
Profile photo of Talpa Gastelum

Talpa Gastelum

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Andi's service (State Farm agent) is excellent, impeccable customer service in Spanish! (Original) El servicio de Andi ( agente en State Farm) es excelente, impecable atención al cliente en español!"
Profile photo of evelina nixon

evelina nixon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greetings, Nashira was very knowledgeable and informative about my questions asked. She handled herself very professional and I appreciate that. Just wanted to leave some kind words for Nashira for helping me understand my situation. Thank you."
Profile photo of Hannah Wells

Hannah Wells

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, my husband and I were very pleased with Stephanie's help and getting all of our questions answered."
Profile photo of Tina Weber

Tina Weber

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy peasy getting insurance for this truck. Canceled my van & put this on. Love this company..."
Profile photo of Rubi Guevara

Rubi Guevara

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treated me as I deserved thank you very much!!!! (Original) Me atendieron como me lo merezco muchas gracias!!!!"
Profile photo of maureen jones

maureen jones

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to make a payment and got agent Kim she was wonderful & very helpful with offering me additional insurance as wells helping me figure out whats to do next for my business also. I really appreciated her knowledgeable expertise with this matter"
Profile photo of Israel Hernandez

Israel Hernandez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dale Terrill

Dale Terrill

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Caroline Cruz when I called. She was excellent. After just getting off the phone with another State Farm agent’s office who was rude and uninterested in speaking with me, talking to Caroline was a breathe of fresh air. I am switching all of policies to Stephanie’s office. I may not be a huge dollar client but it’s so nice when someone treats you like you matter. Thank you Caroline!"
Profile photo of dayana portillo

dayana portillo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, I am able to talk to Nashira, excellent service, she is very kind and answered all my questions. (Original) Hola, able con Nashira excelente servicio es muy amable y respondio atodas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph and her team are so great! Always have a good time talking and learning from her!"
Profile photo of Terri Norris

Terri Norris

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, the team really goes over and beyond for you to make sure you get what you need. Staylan was very professional and offered her assistance in helping my dad to his car and making sure he received the coverage he needed. They were so nice to my dad that now I am also their customer. Great rates with great coverage."
Profile photo of Annette Parre

Annette Parre

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie’s staff is always helpful and gets the job done. Stephanie, makes your business a priority and will take the time to answer any and all questions. I’ve been with her 17 years."
Profile photo of Erica C

Erica C

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Talk to Natalie who helped me understand more about how car insurance works and ways to save money. Very sweet and kind. I recommend. (Original) Muy buen servicio! Hable con Natalie que me ayudo entender más cómo funciona el seguro de carro y maneras de ahorrar dinero. Muy dulce y amable. Recomiendo."
Profile photo of Shelley L. Crawford

Shelley L. Crawford

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Pisani at this location is very courteous and professional. A good reflection of a great company!"
Profile photo of Tirrah Lucas

Tirrah Lucas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm friendly fix every concern have been with them for years"
Profile photo of Shawanda Henry

Shawanda Henry

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Stephanie and her team since she opened her office! When I tell you these guys are absolutely amazing. They are always there when I need them. And the fact that they have so many clients and can still call me by name, knows my children names and always asks about them. I don’t know what I would do if she ever decided to close. Always friendly and welcoming. My calls with Samantha always go on and on we talk about everything lol. But I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Coco

Nicole Coco

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t even know if I can Stephanie an insurance agent. I feel like she is more my life agent haha. She handles the insurance on literally everything my husband and I own & goes above and beyond to give me the absolute best rates (no one has beat her rates & coverage spread within the past 5 years) as well as the absolute best coverage for our lifestyle. Her team is amazing & the most helpful group of people I have worked with. State Farm will be my forever home!"
Profile photo of joey coco

joey coco

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, very helpful in explaining any questions I have. Couldn't ask for a better agent. If anyone is looking for insurance Stephanie at state farm can't be beat."
Profile photo of Jessica Dodson

Jessica Dodson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stelyn is the BEST! I came to State Farm for a quote on auto and home - looking to get rid of the little green reptile - and she was so incredibly helpful! She made sure we matched my coverage and was so patient in answering any questions. She also has the best personality! I felt like I was chatting about quotes with a long-time friend instead of an insurance agent! I am so incredibly happy I made the switch to State Farm! Thanks Stelyn & Stephanie!"
Profile photo of jose rodri

jose rodri

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 01/24/2022 Thank you Andi for your kind assistance and professionalism, that is what one looks for in an insurance, that they help you with all the desire to do so, thank you very much... (Original) 01/24/2022 Gracias Andi por su alluda amabilida y profecionalismo eso es lo que uno busca de un seguro, que lo alluden con tadas las ganas de hacerlo muchas gracias..."
Profile photo of Kim Pisani

Kim Pisani

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was awesome! When someone hit my car and didn’t have enough insurance she helped me with what to do . I would highly recommend this StateFarm location , everyone I dealt with was kind and caring"