Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nakia Williams

Nakia Williams

February 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nakia Williams
"I been a customer of State Farm over 15yrs at Stephanie Owen’s office in Parkville MD. Stephanie herself processed my policy and gave me the best quote for multiple line policy. Also I like to thank Andi for her fast and professional posture of getting me documents I needed."
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"The service was prompt and thorough. Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of José Orellana

José Orellana

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Orellana
"👍👍👌"
Profile photo of RENE MENDEZ

RENE MENDEZ

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RENE MENDEZ
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie Owen's manager provides excellent customer service (Original) La age te Stephanie Owen's presta excellent servicio en atencion al clientele"
Profile photo of Spongebob SquarePants

Spongebob SquarePants

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spongebob SquarePants
"Fantastic customer service! Mrs Nashira especially has gone above and beyond! Always very informative and helpful staff just a call away :) I'm very appreciative. (Please excuse the goofy name I'm really a customer I promise)"
Profile photo of L

L

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Kimberly at state farm very knowledgeable, very helpful in explaining everything, i couldnt have asked for a better agent"
Profile photo of Andrea Scott

Andrea Scott

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Scott
"After expressing my concerns, I will say that Stephanie Owens Perry Hall location is awesome. The women their go over and beyond the call of duty and I truly appreciate their hardwork. They were able to address all of my concerns and gave me a better understanding of how Stephanie Owens works. They were willing to listen and understand my position. Thank you Perry Hall location in helping me with my needs. I truly appreciate you ladies and look forward to working with you in the future. I will say that my issues got resolved immediately once I went into the office. Again thank you and Stephanie thank you for giving me a call. It really means a lot."
Profile photo of Raven Marie

Raven Marie

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Marie
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Nashira regarding my policy with state farm & she was more than helpful!"
Profile photo of Ivan Huesca

Ivan Huesca

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Huesca
"(Translated by Google) The best service without a doubt, thank you Nashira!! Thank you State Farm!!! (Original) El mejor servicio sin duda,gracias Nashira!! Gracias State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Victor Lopez

Victor Lopez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Nashira always a person who helps with my procedures and what I need in my insurance (Original) Nashira siempre una persona que ayuda a mis tramites y lo que necesito en mi seguro"
Profile photo of tommy clemens

tommy clemens

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy clemens
"Andi has been more than helpful, always finds me great rates and makes the process simple and easy."
Profile photo of Marcus Welch

Marcus Welch

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Welch
"Nice staff with good experience!"
Profile photo of jesus ortega

jesus ortega

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus ortega
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention! Nathalie the best. (Original) Excelente atención! Nathalie la mejor."
Profile photo of Phillip YP AKA SON OF THE LIGHT

Phillip YP AKA SON OF THE LIGHT

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip YP AKA SON OF THE LIGHT
"Every Time I call in and need help with a payment or documents I need They take care of me very well. I highly recommend State farm they are great 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Andrew Huber

Andrew Huber

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Huber
"Amazing as always. Andi had me completely taken care of and verified I have nothing to worry about with the hit and run I was involved in! Thanks for always being a blessing and Making sure we’re always taken care of on the road!"
Profile photo of Rachael Avalos

Rachael Avalos

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Avalos
"Nashira was amazing she answered all my questions and even them some in my state of panic! THANK YOUUU!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Johnson

Shawn Johnson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Johnson
"I switched agents a few years ago and be honest I don't I ever actually talked to my last agent. Everyone over here with Stephanie Owen's is amazing. I find myself speaking with Kimberly alot I almost feel like we know each other. I call and ask for her personally never been more happy with a team."
Profile photo of Jayla Woods

Jayla Woods

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Woods
"I’ve had State Farm for a while and always have amazing help at this office. Andi is truly amazing, fast and patient!"
Profile photo of Lauren Scales

Lauren Scales

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Scales
"I’ve been a policy holder with my 10 Star agent Stephanie Owens StateFarm for over 10 years and I’ve never had a problem. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. At some point I’ve interacted with each staff member. And again nothing but great things. My most recent experience was with Kimberly and I would rate her the highest on whatever the scale is."
Profile photo of Tiffany Alexander

Tiffany Alexander

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Alexander
"Andi from State Farm has been an Angel from above. She’s been there for me every step of the way. I am so pleased with her customer service and the way she handled all my issues. A total loss of a vehicle is stressful. She reassured me I would be taken care of and she did just that. kudos to you Andi. You deserve an award."
Profile photo of Chavon Wethington

Chavon Wethington

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chavon Wethington
"Nathalie from SF has been Amazing 🤩. She has helped me find a great price on insurance, and trust me car insurance be high. I looked at a lot of companies, but Nathalie has went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Cody Kratzmeier

Cody Kratzmeier

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kratzmeier
"Polite and efficient! Pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Amanda H

Amanda H

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda H
"I am very glad to have contacted Stephanie Owens' office for my new home and auto policies. I worked with Kimberly and she was very thoughtful and explained the insurance coverage well throughout the process. I feel that I will be comfortable if I need to file an insurance claim because of the great service I received."
Profile photo of Sandra Ruiz

Sandra Ruiz

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Good morning, I am very happy to have chosen state farm. The agent Nathalie Gomez is very professional, she explained everything to me clearly, very respectful, she is very safe and very cordial. and most importantly, friendly and very knowledgeable, thank you very much indeed. (Original) Buenos dias, estoy muy contenta de haber elegido state farm, La agente Nathalie Gomez es muy profesional, me explico todo con claridad, muy respetuosa , es muy segura y muy cordial. y lo mas importante Amable y muy capacitada, de verdad muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Bonnie Sinsky

Bonnie Sinsky

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Sinsky
"Definitely recommend!! Andi was the best!!"